WineIndustryInsight NewsFetch http://www.wineindustryinsight.com/ News You NEED To Know http://wineindustryinsight.com/?p=75029Californias Enron accounting for H2O: Its a mystery how much water was actually pumped at Delta Banks Pumping Plantlperdue@ideaworx.com (Lewis Perdue)Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:32:46 -0400 http://wineindustryinsight.com/jump.php?utm_source=newsfetch&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=nf&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.pressdemocrat.com%2Fbusiness%2F6130695-181%2Fwinery-mergers-and-acquisitions-expectedWinery mergers and acquisitions expected to continue on California's North Coastlperdue@ideaworx.com (Lewis Perdue)Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:32:46 -0400 http://wineindustryinsight.com/jump.php?utm_source=newsfetch&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=nf&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.greatnorthwestwine.com%2F2016%2F09%2F27%2Fprosser-mourns-2-winery-owners%2FWA: Prosser mourns 2 winery ownerslperdue@ideaworx.com (Lewis Perdue)Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:32:46 -0400 http://wineindustryinsight.com/jump.php?utm_source=newsfetch&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=nf&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.agprofessional.com%2Fnews%2Fohio-state-study-herbicide-spray-drift-can-severely-injure-wine-grapesHerbicide Spray Drift Can Severely Injure Wine Grapeslperdue@ideaworx.com (Lewis Perdue)Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:32:46 -0400 http://wineindustryinsight.com/jump.php?utm_source=newsfetch&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=nf&url=http%3A%2F%2Fny.eater.com%2F2016%2F9%2F27%2F13080994%2Fdanny-meyer-parental-leaveDanny Meyers Restaurant Group Introduces Groundbreaking Parental Leave Planlperdue@ideaworx.com (Lewis Perdue)Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:32:46 -0400 http://wineindustryinsight.com/jump.php?utm_source=newsfetch&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=nf&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.bloomberg.com%2Fnews%2Farticles%2F2016-09-28%2Fsabmiller-investors-give-go-ahead-for-103-billion-megabrew-dealAnheuser-Busch InBev Clinches $103 Billion SABMiller Deallperdue@ideaworx.com (Lewis Perdue)Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:32:46 -0400 http://wineindustryinsight.com/jump.php?utm_source=newsfetch&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=nf&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.gallup.com%2Fpoll%2F195815%2Feconomic-confidence-index-lingers.aspx%3Fg_source%3DWWWV7HP%26amp%3Bg_medium%3Dtopic%26amp%3Bg_campaign%3DtilesU.S. Economic Confidence Index Lingers at -12lperdue@ideaworx.com (Lewis Perdue)Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:32:46 -0400